MICKEY WARS

8 05 2009

Sometimes I wish I was a kid again. Actually, I wish I was a kid again everyday. Hang on. I think I still AM a kid. 

I also wish that there was a Disney Hollywood Theme Park right here in Melbourne so I can attend their annual ‘Star Wars Weekend’. It’s basically Disney’s ode to Star Wars and if you have been lucky enough to visit any of the many Disneylands/DisneyWorlds, you know that they don’t do theme type stuff by the halves. 

Here are some of this years poster ads from Disney. I love em!

disney-star-wars-weekend-5

disney-star-wars-weekend-7

disney-star-wars-weekend-12

disney-star-wars-weekend-4

disney-star-wars-weekend-11

disney-star-wars-weekend-3

Actions

Information

One response

18 05 2010
STAR WARS WEEKENDS « HansDC

[…] some clever poster ads. Hit the jump for some of this years posters….although I think that LAST YEARS were […]

Leave a Reply

