WIRELESS

24 05 2009

Finally!!!

A watch that can trigger functions on your mobile phone via bluetooth!!!

Meet the Citizen AIBATO.

All my life I’ve wanted one of these. It even lets you read your emails and can display all your call and message alerts. Hell you can even trigger your camera on your phone with it. 

I can just imagine the increased quality of my life with one of these. I bet all of you always wanted to talk into your watch at some time or another. 

But what I think sold it for me was the google translation of the information page of this watch. I knew ESL classes back in the day would come into some good.

aibato_m

INFORMATION PAGE

Actions

Information

One response

26 05 2009
rksksa

you know what to get me for my bday next year eh.

Leave a Reply

