R.I.P.

26 06 2009
There is nothing I can say that you don’t already know about Michael Jackson. Think what you may of him, but to most who grew up in the last 3 decades, he was the king of pop. His music is and always be timeless. I cannot help but feel sad and at a loss that he has now passed. He was a key icon for my generation particularly and will be sorely missed.

This is how I will always remember him…

MICHEAL JACKSON 1958-2009

MICHEAL JACKSON 1958-2009

Click HERE for the latest news on MJ…

As I finish this post, I have just heard that another celebrity had since passed away as well. Can this morning be any worse?

Farrah Fawcett

1947-2009

1947-2009


Actions

Information

2 responses

26 06 2009
mayoress

A sad day today

26 06 2009
kcYO

terrible indeed.

fawcett posters on ebay are going to more than double in price..

Leave a Reply

