ENCOM IN 3D

27 07 2009

tron2

It was just a few weeks ago that I had been really disappointed watching TRON again. I got really depressed when I realised after the first 10 minutes that he special effects that they used then hadn’t aged too well. It was so bad that it was almost unwatchable as most of the movie had some sort of what looked to be cheap special effect to make everything glow neon. I knew I should never have watched it and left my memories of the movie a good one.

Well won’t you know it. Disney is doing a new Tron movie. In 3D too.  And this one, although still looking like it was made for kids – is promising.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

