OVERSEAS

7 10 2009

Malaysia-map

I have to apologise for the lack of posts lately. Im currently in Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) for the next 10 days for my sister Hilda’s wedding and its only now that I have been able to get online.

The truth is that the last 48 hours has been a catch up with a whole bunch of mates from high school from when I grew up over here and it seems that the culture of having a good time over here in KL is to get absolutely trolleyed on alcohol. Its now only the third day and in nursing a mega hangover for the third morning in a row!

Hopefully Ill have some cool stuff to tell you all about when Im back in Melbourne…..that is if I even come back with a liver.

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 10 2009
airdrigh

blame it on Aun..but he’s an anomaly..most of us ahve 9-5jobs and we don’t start drinking from 9am. good catching up with you

18 10 2009
Savannah

Awesome blog!

I thought about starting my own blog too but I’m just too lazy so, I guess Ill just have to keep checking yours out.
LOL,

Leave a Reply

