MIXED TAPES

17 03 2010

I haven’t done any mixed tapes for awhile, so I figured that 2010 would be a good year to start. Bit rusty on the process, but I thought I’d put together some stuff that has amused and satisfied me in the last 12 months or so. I have also included my set from Rainbow Serpent Festival this year.

Just a warning tho that they are 180mb files – so you might want to hit me up for a CD or something. But if you have good bandwidth, download away!

ENJOI!

HIPSTER DISCO

HIPSTER DUBSTEP

RAINBOW SERPENT 2010 LIVE MIX

Actions

Information

6 responses

18 03 2010
rksksa

just finished listening to rainbow. killer killer.

18 03 2010
ketam

thanks for sharing yo.

18 03 2010
shsingh

nice, been waiting years for another mixtape.. keep ’em coming.

20 03 2010
sasha

Hitting you up for a CD yo! and go here http://soundcloud.com/dj-alexandra/electroghetto and hear that! x

21 03 2010
Community College

best photo everrrrrr

23 03 2010
Sooz

Hehehehe. I love that you guys have the same expression on your face… LOL

Leave a Reply

