RIP GARY COLEMAN

31 05 2010

I know this is a little late, but my life has been in full gear for the last few weeks and I haven’t had a chance to sit in front of the comp for more than a few minutes at a time.

Gary Coleman was one of the first TV stars I had fond memories of growing up. Arnold Jackson’s “…whatcha talkin bout Willis..?” line from the TV series ‘DIfferent Strokes’ will live forever in my mind. Admittedly I never followed his career later on, but its still sad to see he has passed.

RIP dude.

Actions

Information

One response

2 06 2010
rksksa

someone better tell jesus to let michael jackson know that gary’s not a child.

Leave a Reply

