MEGGS

22 06 2010

One of Melbourne’s best street artist MEGGS is having another show in town at the end of the month. Also one of the nicest guys around, I have personally known him for a few years now. Not as MEGGS the artist but Dave the graphic design guy who used to share an office with Sneaker Freaker. I only found out that Dave was actually the infamous MEGGS when I turned up at his first show. When I asked why he never said anything, he simply told me that I never asked. Fair enough I guess.

Make sure you take some time out of your coming weeks to go and have a look.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

