DINNER MIXES

24 06 2010

I have been recording my sets lately at Revolver (Colonel Tan’s) during dinner on Thursdays. There has been many requests by diners for mixes of what I play during that time for use in the car or at work.

Now I normally don’t feel comfortable recording mixes of more than a couple of hours, especially the dinner set at Revs because I know there are more than a few mistakes in the mixing due to me trying to juggle picking tracks, mixing them and trying to chat/be social/have dinner/get heckled – all whilst I’m trying to work…if you can call it that.

Anyways, here are a couple of sets that I have uploaded for you to download. Each set is broken up into 3 parts, but if you put them together in your iTunes, they should play one after the other without a pause. As I said before, there are a few mistakes, but nothing too major (I hope). The music is mostly beats with a mixture of stuff that you (or your parents) will like, love, hate, get annoyed with or never heard before. Just remember that its a dinner set and nothing has been mastered. Enjoi.

REVOLVER 3181 – 27th May 2010

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

REVOLVER 3181 – 17th June 2010

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

