AFTERPARTY

23 08 2010

I almost didn’t post this cos I had shit photos, but I got called up a couple of weeks ago last minute to support MACEO and Q-TIP for the A Tribe Called Quest after party.

Didn’t think it would be that packed before they actually got there after the show, but within 10 minutes of me starting, people from the concert started streaming in. It seemed like they just ‘beamed’ to the after party after the last encore at the show!

I got to play hip-hop to a packed out venue with everyone up for it – AND – I got to meet  Maceo, Q-Tip and Jarobi White. Very cool.

Like I said, I didn’t get any good pics, but hit the jump for an idea of my night. If anyone has any cool pics – send em my way please!

Actions

Information

One response

24 08 2010
seedub

you don’t know who tribe called quest is??!! haha

Leave a Reply

