540°

30 08 2010

As I get older and become less of a punk, I tend to thank my lucky stars more and more each day. As little brat skater from Malaysia, I would never have thought that I would play music for a job and also be lucky enough to work for Sneaker Freaker Magazine. Every job comes with perks and I don’t really need to tell you what mine are.

I don’t normally like to gloat about getting stuff, but I was super excited when AIRWALK sent me this package. I had ‘expressed’ some interest on the reissues of some of the old 540° models. To my delight they sent me both reissued colours!!!

Just wanted to say thanks to the guys at Airwalk, and also MAFIA for teeing it up!

Oh…and they are available HERE!

Few more pics after jump…

Actions

Information

2 responses

7 09 2010
seedub

ayo safe for the heads up(went to cop in US but they aren’t even in stores yet, online only), only thing is they only send within the US. finna cop both though, so sick. how they fit? true to size yeah? holla.

10 09 2010
Airdrigh

Brings back memories

Leave a Reply

