ANOTHER 80’s PARTY!

15 08 2011

The second instalment for this year of Blame It On The Rain. Last one was awesome and this one is gonna be better because we have one of those light-up disco dancefloors!!!

So If I were you Id be practicing some ‘Saturday Night Fever’ moves in order to bust em out this weekend.

I’ve also done another 80’s mixtape. I uploaded it onto my Soundcloud today, but they put it on hold because they reckon I might have breached some copyright licence law.

But I have since done a cheeky ‘fade-in’ to the mix and removed the said song….so here it is…

If you want the complete mix – You can DOWNLOAD IT HERE! 

Also you can check out the FACEBOOK PAGE HERE!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

