R.I.P. WHITNEY HOUSTON

13 02 2012

I guess I should pay my respects. So sad to see another artist pass. She was one of the key singers that influenced my early days of music. There  so many songs that I grew up with and that I know word for word. To me she was a true diva.

But over the last few years we have all heard of all the horror stories she has had and was probably still having till the day she died. I can’t help thinking sometimes maybe it was just a matter of time.

Whatever it is, I thank you for the music and the emotions…

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

