HOME

22 02 2012

I saw this the other day and Im not quite sure what it means. I liked it not only cos it has my name on it, but I love being a homebody as well. I guess thats what it means…or could mean?

A lot of my mates always question my wanting to be home all the time. Hey I pay rent and spend money and time making home as comfortable for me as possible….why would I want to be anywhere else???!!!

EDIT!!!

So ‘Phil’ has kindly informed me that this is the title to a 4 part test series…something the producers made to try and get their foot into actually making shows for television. You can check it out after the jump and see what you think. Thanks Phil!

 

 

 

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 02 2012
Phil

Hey Hans, I’m a random fan/follower of your blog and Sneaker Freaker, love your work. I believe that comes from a mini series from Wong Fu Productions (a bunch of asian ‘youtube celebrities’ based in California). Here’s a link if you wanna check it out!

27 02 2012
hansdc

Hey Phil.

Thanks for your feedback and link! I watched all 4 episodes…..wish there was more.

Always happy to hear from people who follow my blog. I wish I had more time to post but my daily schedule sucks and Im never around on the weekends. Also don’t wanna be someone who just reposts from other blogs.

Cheers!
Hans

Leave a Reply

