CELEBRITY SIGHTING

7 12 2009

Following the massive Thursday night of drinks, I decided to continue with 3 gigs on Friday night. The last ending with a 5am-7am stint at Revolver where it was pretty quiet due to the Stereosonic Festival the next day. It was almost painful trying to play to half a roomful of people but then at 6am, CURTIS STONE turned up dancing to my tunes! Wasted but nonetheless having the time of his life. I should have pulled my camera out but that was the last thing on my mind at that time of the morning. The shots of tequila didn’t help my brain function either. Hope you liked the couch FiWi!





MASSIVE WEEKEND

7 12 2009

Lack of posts cos of the massive weekend that has just been. It started Thursday dinner time with a jug and a half of this PIMMS cocktail all to myself….